Driver CPC

Driver CPC Logo.jpg

Initial CPC

Initial CPC is the qualification process for new drivers to obtain their LGV or PCV driving licence, and their first CPC card. The process includes 4 modules.

They are:   1a & 1b - Multiple choice theory and hazard perception

                   2 - CPC case studies theory test

                   3 - Practical driving test

                   4 - CPC practical test

If you need to complete the CPC modules seperately (modules 2 and 4 if you already hold the licence), get in touch and we can guide you through the process.

Periodic CPC (35 hours)

Periodic CPC is the ongoing training for drivers of large vehicles, and consists of 35 hours of training every 5 years. There are many different types of courses that can count towards the 35 hours; it can include ADR, safe urban driving, SAFED and many different classroom based modules.

We are now offering periodic CPC training to our customers, so please get in touch if you have any questions or to book your training.